Youth Football

Kernow Youth Football League

We are very lucky to have such a great youth set up at Helston AFC with 21 teams currently representing the club.

Details of all the youth teams, contacts, results, fixtures and league tables listed below.

Youth Chairman - Shaun Parker: 07827 293403 / shaunparker1@hotmail.co.uk

TEAM MANAGER MOBILE EMAIL
U18s Stu Giles
Martyn Daughtery
07970 638249
07523 008264
stugiles1@gmail.com
martin.daughtery@sky.com
U16 - Tigers Shaun Parker 07827 293403 shaunparker1@hotmail.co.uk
U16 - Hurricanes Jamie Webb
Jason Robertson
07736 150226
07825 578486
jandjhelstonfootball@gmail.com
U16 - Panthers (GIRLS) Matt Burley 07443 411334 skeakers@yahoo.co.uk
U15 - Hammers Bob Middleton 07879 337667 bobandkate@btinternet.com
U14 - Vipers Antony Jones 07979 594324 nickystairmand@hotmail.co.uk
U14 - Cobras Ian Jones 07527 316091 tregarrickjones@hotmail.co.uk
U14 - Hammerheads (GIRLS) Peter Whiteway 07429 291709 peterwhiteway938@gmail.com
U13 - Choughs Martin Northcott 07402 279562 ange.northcott@live.co.uk
U12 - Hawks Dave Page 07980 016487 dave@nautibutice.co.uk
U12 - Halos (GIRLS) Rob Hichens
07966 190926 roberthichens@hotmail.co.uk
U12 - Harriers (GIRLS) Mike Smith 07792 868365 smudge291@hotmail.co.uk
U11 - Hornets Martin Williams 07557 033823 martywilliams1980@hotmail.co.uk
U10 - Bluebirds (GIRLS) Brian Sims 07540 259215 bsims1841@gmail.com
U10 - Dynamos Chris Strike
James Varah
07894 627070
07972 894878
chris@radesign.org.uk
jwv1984@me.com
U10 - Raptors Stewart Boon 07769 210203 boon180@outlook.com
U9 - Falcons Sam Jones 07977 008914 lucsosowa@hotmail.com
U8 - Spitfires Adam Redgrave 07970 493658 redgraad@aol.com
U8 - Titans Matt Lawless 07800 990507 fireplums@hotmail.com
U8 - Phoenixs Justin Shufflebotham 07464 802829 justin655m@gmail.com
U8 - Dolphins (GIRLS) Jeremy Squibb 07855 467164 jeremy.squibb@gmail.com